LADAKH | The Parliamentary Standing Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports comprising several MPs from both the Houses of Parliament headed by its chairman, Dr Vinay P Sahasrabuddhe, MP, Rajya Sabha, arrive in Leh


Officers of the Ladakh Administration, Hill Council and SBI accorded the traditional welcome to the Chairman and delegates at the Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport Leh